Latest Products http://www.crosslandexim.in Latest Products Wed, 30 Sep 2020 02:17:44 +0530 en-us http://www.crosslandexim.in Laboratory Coat http://www.crosslandexim.in/laboratory-coat.htm http://www.crosslandexim.in/laboratory-coat.htm Tue, 02 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Located in West Bengal(India), our organization is involved in catering to the market with a qualitative array of products. We are backed by a modern transportation facility that ensures safe delivery of the orders at required destinations.  it is also known as Lab Coat. Nurse Uniform http://www.crosslandexim.in/nurse-uniform.htm http://www.crosslandexim.in/nurse-uniform.htm Tue, 02 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are associated with renowned transportation providers to ensure delivery of consignments is carried out without a glitch and in a timely manner. Being a quality-conscious firm, we are offering nothing short of the best quality products from West Bengal(India). Cotton Shopping Bags http://www.crosslandexim.in/cotton-shopping-bags.htm http://www.crosslandexim.in/cotton-shopping-bags.htm Tue, 02 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our organization is positioned at West Bengal(India) and has gained immense acknowledgement and a respected place in the market. Each product in our range is made using reliable materials procured from leading vendors. Thus, our products are trustworthy. Chef Coat http://www.crosslandexim.in/chef-coat.htm http://www.crosslandexim.in/chef-coat.htm Tue, 02 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have hired dedicated professionals for checking the quality of the products against various parameters. Making available the finest assortment of products, we make sure that the range is kept safe in our inventory in West Bengal(India). Worker Jacket http://www.crosslandexim.in/worker-jacket.htm http://www.crosslandexim.in/worker-jacket.htm Tue, 02 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have trustworthy shipping facilities available to make on time deliveries to the destination. We follow a stringent quality procedure to ensure that only a qualitative range of products should be delivered at buyer's end. it is also known as Perka Jacket. Worker Shirt http://www.crosslandexim.in/worker-shirt.htm http://www.crosslandexim.in/worker-shirt.htm Tue, 02 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our reliable transportation amenities, we are capable to deliver the placed orders within the given timeframe and at the right place. Founded in Kolkata(India), the company has garnered wide appreciation for its seamless quality products and client centric approach. Worker Trouser http://www.crosslandexim.in/worker-trouser.htm http://www.crosslandexim.in/worker-trouser.htm Tue, 02 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers are free to place bulk as well as urgent orders with us and we ensure timely delivery of the same. Since the day of our inception, we are engaged in supplying Worker Trouser and offering the same at competitive rates. Bib pants http://www.crosslandexim.in/bib-pants.htm http://www.crosslandexim.in/bib-pants.htm Tue, 02 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 To make sure that we offer only defect-free range of products, our quality experts cross check every product at diverse stages. From bulk to retail order fulfillment, we can do it all. Our company has a wide supply chain network to provide our buyers with the product all year round and make timely delivery. Coverall Workwear http://www.crosslandexim.in/coverall-workwear.htm http://www.crosslandexim.in/coverall-workwear.htm Tue, 02 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering a huge product basket that the customers can obtain right from Kolkata(India). Our product range is subjected to stringent quality control procedures to ensure they are as per industry standards. Fire Retardant Boiler Suit http://www.crosslandexim.in/fire-retardant-boiler-suit.htm http://www.crosslandexim.in/fire-retardant-boiler-suit.htm Thu, 24 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Boiler Suits http://www.crosslandexim.in/boiler-suits.htm http://www.crosslandexim.in/boiler-suits.htm Thu, 24 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Boiler Suit http://www.crosslandexim.in/cotton-boiler-suit.htm http://www.crosslandexim.in/cotton-boiler-suit.htm Thu, 24 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Safety Boiler Suit http://www.crosslandexim.in/safety-boiler-suit.htm http://www.crosslandexim.in/safety-boiler-suit.htm Thu, 24 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Boiler Suit http://www.crosslandexim.in/industrial-boiler-suit.htm http://www.crosslandexim.in/industrial-boiler-suit.htm Thu, 24 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Thermal Boiler Suits http://www.crosslandexim.in/thermal-boiler-suits.htm http://www.crosslandexim.in/thermal-boiler-suits.htm Thu, 24 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 PVC Boiler Suits http://www.crosslandexim.in/pvc-boiler-suits.htm http://www.crosslandexim.in/pvc-boiler-suits.htm Thu, 24 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530